Tinashe continues to work on her long awaited Joyride album, and now decides to announce her upcoming NIGHTRIDE mixtape by revealing the artwork and tracklist.

The 15-song project includes previously heard material such as “Company,” “Party Favors,” and “Ride Of Your Life,” leaving plenty of space for her to delight fans with new music as well.


01. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – Lucid Dreaming
02. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – C’est La Vie
03. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – Sunburn
04. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – Binaural Test 

05. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – Sacrifices
DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – Company
07. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – Soul Glitch
08. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – You Don’t Know Me
09. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – Spacetime
10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – High Speed Chase (Interlude)
11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – Ride of Your Life
12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – Party Favors
13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – You Can Stay Here Tonight (Interlude)
14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – Touch Pass
15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tinashe – Ghetto Boy


About Admin 5465 Articles
To Post Your work On Our Site PIN:5677255D Or call/Whatsapp 09032319060 or 08137544481 . Terms and Condition Apply.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.